2017 EPAC Awards is on March 23, 2017!


About the EPAC Awards

Hosted by The Explorers and Producers Association of Canada in partnership with JuneWarren-Nickle’s Energy Group, the EPAC Awards recognize and celebrate the leading exploration and production companies in Canada’s oil and gas industry.


Award categories

The luncheon event features winners chosen from Canadian headquartered public or private companies in the following categories:

• Top Publicly Traded Emerging Producer
• Top Private Emerging Producer
• Top Junior Producer
• Top Intermediate/Senior Producer

Nominees are evaluated against their peers by a panel of judges drawn from ATB, ARC Financial, DeGolyer & McNaughton, Dentons, EPAC executives, and KPMG. Metrics such as production & cash flow growth and return for investors are considered along with standards of excellence and leadership in community engagement, environmental stewardship, technical innovation and entrepreneurship.


Congratulations to 2016's winners, listed here

Awards SponsorS

ARC-logo  DeGolyerMacNaughton Canada L  KPMGDentons Logo Purple RGB 150